Contact Us

Independent Chair

Hans van Damme (Chair)
hcmvandamme@gmail.com
The Netherlands

Institut der Wirtschaftsprufer

Wolfgang Bohm
boehm@idw.de
Germany

Wirtschaftspruferkammer

Christian Bauch
christian.bauch@wpk.de
Germany

Chartered Accountants Ireland

Ronan O'Loughlin
ronan.oloughlin@charteredaccountants.ie
Ireland

Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti ed Esperti Contabili

Noemi Di Segni
disegni@commercialisti.it
Italy

Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants

Paul Hurks
p.hurks@nba.nl
The Netherlands

Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales

Mark Protherough
+44 207 920 8563
United Kingdom

Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland

Mark Allison
mallison@icas.org.uk
Scotland

Ordre des Experts-Comptables

Alain Burlaud
alain.burlaud@cnam.fr
France

Compagnie Nationale des Commissaires aux Comptes

Sid-Ali Hamel
sid.ali.hamel@cncc.fr
France

Institut des Reviseurs d'Enterprises/Instituut van de Bedrijfrevisoren (IBR-IRE)

Patrick Van Impe
Patrick.VANIMPE@hlb.be
Belgium

Camera Auditorilor Financiari din Romania

Anca Tiura
anca.tiura@cafr.ro
Romania

Polska Izba Bieglych Rewidentow

Grzegorz Skrzeszewski
+48 22 637 30 81
Poland